The next Berrien County GOP Executive Committee

Berrien County Republican Executive Committee Meeting

When: Saturday, June 14th 2014 at 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Where: North Lincoln Center, St. Joseph

This meeting is open to the public and is a great opportunity to learn about what is happening in the county party as well as providing a chance to hear from our elected officials and to give feedback on their recent and upcoming votes.



All Potential Ballot issues are listed here.


Lincoln Day Dinner - Scheduled for Monday, May 12, 2014 has been POSTPONED!

The Executive Committee of the Berrien County Republican Party has announced a postponement of the annual Lincoln Day Dinner scheduled for the evening of May 12 due to schedule conflicts with some of the state level officials that had been invited to attend.

The announcement was made this morning by Keith Lubbers, Chairman of the Berrien County GOP. “We were counting on having some state level leaders attend who could address more of the overall strategy for the 2014 elections,” said Lubbers. “Unfortunately, we have to compete with other party functions. The fact we have an excellent chance to win back the US Senate seat with Terry Lynn Land, Governor Snyder’s re-election bid and over 1400 open seats from the county level to the US Senate is pulling at everyone’s schedule this year like no other. Berrien County historically votes Republican so many of them are committing their time to winning other parts of the state.”

Lubbers indicated they are working very hard with state level leadership to identify dates to reschedule the event and hope to have an announcement very soon.


Renew or become a member today!

Click here to fill out a mail-in membership application


Click here to pay online today!

Berrien County News

  • Executive Committee Officers
Our Executive Committee Officers:
Chairman - Keith Lubbers
Vice-Chairwoman - Sharon Tyler
Treasurer - Matt Rosenbaum
Secretary - Bernd Krebs