U.S. Representative District 6: Fred Upton   LINK
 
Kalamazoo District Office
157 South Kalamazoo Mall
Suite 180
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 385-0039
Fax: (269) 385-2888
 
Benton Harbor/St Joseph District Office
800 Centre, Suite 106
800 Ship Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: (269) 982-1986
Fax: (269) 982-0237
 
Washington D.C. Office
2183 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3761
Fax: (202) 225-4986

 
State Senator District 21: John Proos   LINK
 
Phone: (517) 373-6960
Email: SenJProos@senate.michigan.gov
Mail: 820 Farnum Building, P.O. Box 30036, Lansing, MI 48909-7536

 
State House Representative District 78: Dave Pagel   LINK
 
(888) 373-0078
Email: DavePagel@house.mi.gov
Mail: N-1097 House Office Building, P.O. Box 30014, Lansing, MI 48933

 
State House Representative District 79: Kim Lasata   LINK
 
(888) 656-0079
Email: Klasata@house.mi.gov
Mail: N-1098 House Office Building, P.O. Box 30014, Lansing, MI 48909-7514

 
Prosecuting Attorney: Michael J. Sepic
 
Phone: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8311
Email: msepic@berriencounty.orgmsepic@berriencounty.org

 
Sheriff: L. Paul Bailey
 
Phone: (269) 983-7141
Email: pbailey@berriencounty.orgpbailey@berriencounty.org

 
County Clerk: Sharon Tyler
 
Phone: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8368
Email: styler@berriencounty.orgstyler@berriencounty.org

 
County Treasurer: Bret E. Witkowski
 
Phone: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8569
Email: bwitkowski@berriencounty.orgbwitkowski@berriencounty.org

 
Register of Deeds: Lori D. Jarvis
 
Phone: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8562
Email: ljarvis@berriencounty.orgljarvis@berriencounty.org

 
Drain Commissioner: Roger Zilke
 
Phone: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8261
Email: rzilke@berriencounty.orgrzilke@berriencounty.org

 
County Surveyor: John Kamer
 
Phone: (269) 927-0100
Email: jkamer@wightman-assoc.comjkamer@wightman-assoc.com

 
William Smith, Commissioner 1st District
 
153 Elvern Dr.
Coloma, MI 49038
 
Home: (269) 468-6481
Email: wsmith@berriencounty.org

 
Jon Hinkelman, Commissioner 2nd District
 
201 M-140
Watervliet, MI 49098
 
Work Phone: (269) 983-7111, ext. 8095
Home Phone: (269) 463-3385
Email: jbhinkelman@gmail.comjbhinkelman@gmail.com

 
Bill Chickering, Commissioner 5th District
 
380 Ridgeway St.
St. Joseph, MI 49085
 
Home: (269) 983-3765
Email: bchicker@berriencounty.org

 
Jeannette Leahey, Commissioner 6th District
 
2985 East Bluffwood Terrace
St. Joseph, MI 49085
 
Work: (269) 983-7111, ext. 8095
Home: (269) 429-6349
Email: jeanetteleahey@hotmail.comjeanetteleahey@hotmail.com

 
Debra Panozzo, Commissioner 7th District
 
1614 Barbara Ann Drive
Stevensville, MI, 49127
 
Work: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8095
Home: (269) 429-2131
Email: debpanozzo@gmail.comdebpanozzo@gmail.com

 
Teri Sue Freehling, Commissioner 8th District
 
11573 Cleveland Ave
Baroda, MI 49101
 
(269) 422-2670
Email: trfeehling@berriencounty.org

 
Mac Elliot, Commissioner 10th District
 
1 Park Court
Buchanan, MI 49107
 
Home: (269) 695-9312

 
Jim Curran, Commissioner 11th District
 
1347 LaSalle Ave.
Niles, MI 49120
 
Home: 269-684-7084